<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Search Engine Optimization &#38; Web Hosting Solution</title>
	<atom:link href="http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?feed=rss2" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog</link>
	<description>search engine optimization &#38; web hosting solution</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:35:29 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en-US</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Time Magazine&#8217;s Person Of The Year &#8211; Right or Wrong?</title>
		<link>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=732</link>
		<comments>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=732#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:33:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[More]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=732</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[TOKYO (MacHouse) &#8211; If you live in the U.S., Julian Assange is by and large portrayed as the enemy of the state. If you live anywhere else, editor in chief for whistleblower website WikiLeaks, may be regarded as symbol of &#8230; <a href="http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=732">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?feed=rss2&#038;p=732</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Security Warning: Return mail</title>
		<link>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=731</link>
		<comments>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=731#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 01 Aug 2010 13:40:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet security]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=731</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[TOKYO (MacHouse) &#8211; If you have received an e-mail message with the following subject line, you might be convinced to unpack the attached zip file. Simply, don&#8217;t. A suspicious message that we&#8217;ve received today is titled Returned mail: see transcript &#8230; <a href="http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=731">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?feed=rss2&#038;p=731</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Beware of iTunes Store Gift Certificate Spam</title>
		<link>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=730</link>
		<comments>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=730#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 May 2010 17:11:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet security]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=730</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[TOKYO (MacHouse) &#8211; An organized cyber scum group circulated a spam message some half an hour ago to target Apple&#8217;s iTunes customers. This spam message is titled Thank you for buying iTunes Gift Certificate! (See Screenshot 01.) The message implies &#8230; <a href="http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=730">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?feed=rss2&#038;p=730</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Got a DHL Package?  Or Get Malware</title>
		<link>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=729</link>
		<comments>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=729#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Apr 2010 15:58:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet security]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=729</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[TOKYO (MacHouse) &#8211; An organized cyber criminal circulated a spam message a while ago. It&#8217;s similar to the one involving UPS that we reported first at the beginning of the month. This time, it involves DHL. The message is titled &#8230; <a href="http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=729">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?feed=rss2&#038;p=729</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>UPS Zip Attachment Mail Circulated Again</title>
		<link>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=728</link>
		<comments>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=728#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 Apr 2010 18:44:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet security]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=728</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[TOKYO (MacHouse) &#8211; A week ago, we first reported that an organized cyber criminal group circulated a suspicious spam message, pretending that it originated from United Parcel Service (UPS). It has turned out that the zip archive that comes as &#8230; <a href="http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?p=728">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://seo.mhvt.net/blog/?feed=rss2&#038;p=728</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
